Please visit our " folder Board Of Directors Documents " section for meeting minutes, as well as other administrative documents.


  pdf Interested in becoming a board member?  Click the link for an; pdf application form  (download the form to fill it out electronically). 

 To find out more on how the Board of Directors is operated, you may read their  pdf Governance Policy Manual .

* To contact a Board Member please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Wendy Cuthbert Chair
Wendy Peterson     Vice Chair



Rita Boutette - Patient Representative
Nicole Brown
Robert Bulman
Jaki Diamond
Logan Haney
Ashley Hoffmeister
Brent Lundy
Joan Reid
Fred Richardson
Erwin Stach



Ex-Officio Members:

Ray Racette, President and CEO and Secretary

Donna Makowsky, VP Patient Services and CNO

Dr. J.K. MacDonald, Chief of Staff

Dr. Sven Pedersen, President of the Medical Staff Association

Dr. Laura Noack, Vice President of the Medical Staff Association

Upcoming Board Meetings

LWDH Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Training Centre Classroom (Downstairs).


February 13, 2020

March 12, 2019

April 9, 2020

May 14, 2020

June 11, 2020 (AGM) – location to be determined