Please visit our " folder Board Of Directors Documents " section for meeting minutes, as well as other administrative documents.


  pdf Interested in becoming a board member?  Click the link for an; pdf application form  (download the form to fill it out electronically). 

 To find out more on how the Board of Directors is operated, you may read their  pdf Governance Policy Manual .

* To contact a Board Member please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Wendy Peterson  Chair
Brent Lundy    Vice Chair



Rita Boutette - Patient Representative
Nicole Brown
Robert Bulman
Jaki Diamond
Logan Haney
Joan Reid
Fred Richardson
 Alison Farough
Charlene Chapman


Ex-Officio Members:

Ray Racette, President and CEO and Secretary

Donna Makowsky, VP Patient Services and CNO

Dr. Sean Moore, Chief of Staff

Dr. Laurel Snyder, President of Medical Staff

VACANT, Vice President of Medical Staff

Support Staff

Cheryl O’Flaherty, VP Corporate Services and CFO, Board Treasurer

Kaila Stepanik, Executive Assistant

BPSAA Attestations

Upcoming Board Meetings

LWDH Board Meetings are held the second Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m. 
Currently, Board Meetings are being held virtually. To RSVP and receive connection information please or call: (807) 468-9861, extension 2243.






March 10, 2022 @ 6:00 PM

April 14, 2022

May 12, 2022

June 9, 2022




 * Meeting to commence at 6:00 P.M.